Mobil Escape from the Asylum 2017-09-11T14:59:46+00:00

Escape from the Asylum

Mobilversion

Game for 2-7 persons (duel up to 10)

You wake up in a sick room in a private psychiatry – and you can only remember your first name. How did you come here? Why are you here? You are at a loss until you see a message from Sister Angie. She believes that you have fallen victim to an intrigue and will help you. She has hidden hints in your room so they can not be found by her colleagues. With the hints you can regain freedom and your memory. Will you manage to flee from the hospital?

 

We bring:

1 playset “Escape the Asylum”

Game control and control center (monitoring computer, monitors, microphone, cameras, printers, cables, etc.)

We need:

At least 1 room with the following minimal furniture: table, chair, wardrobe / chest of drawers

It would be advantageous to have a room TV / monitor with HDMI connection (but we also have in our luggage).

Optimal would be a second room with connecting door. This makes the duel mode possible.

The many advantages of our “mobile Escape the Asylum”

In the standard configuration, the game consists of many different puzzles of all kinds. This gives the players an above-average number of success stories and any preference for puzzle types is served.

The game includes a second room, the “secret room”, which the players do not expect. This allows a “2. Level “experience with a high motivation factor. In the mobile variant, however, a structure is also possible in only one room.

.

Through the second room, the game can be played as a duel variant. This makes it possible to go beyond the standard group size of 7 people. This makes mystery.mobil particularly suitable for company events, where high throughput numbers are important for participants.

Once the players are in the second room, the game leader can close the passage (depending on the room selection). This allows him to reset the first room, which is ready for the next group at an early stage.

The game is suitable for players of 12-99 years. The story is based on 3 question mark adventures and can be customized for all target groups and ages.

Theme and a story are crucial for a good live escape game. The story creates atmosphere and the tension curve ends in an impressive final.

Our self-developed hint and help system can be connected to any monitor / TV or operated with a tablet. This ensures that no playgroup “gets stuck”.

 Mystery Rooms - Live Escape Game Munich - Essen - Frankfurt - Interlaken

In addition, we offer an innovative concept for entertaining the waiting participants while the other part of the group plays: The BrainBox – a mobile puzzle station that can be played as a challenge. The BrainBox is the perfect complement for a mobile game and the use in Teambuilding. More info on http://mystery-brainbox.com

Request “Escape the Asylum” now!

KONTAKTDATEN

Name *

Firma

Email*

Telefon *

Postleitzahl *

Ort *

Strasse / Nr. *

ANFRAGE

Betreff *

Nachricht *

Our whole range of services

 Mystery Rooms - Live Escape Game Munich - Essen - Frankfurt - Interlaken
 Mystery Rooms - Live Escape Game Munich - Essen - Frankfurt - Interlaken
 Mystery Rooms - Live Escape Game Munich - Essen - Frankfurt - Interlaken
 Mystery Rooms - Live Escape Game Munich - Essen - Frankfurt - Interlaken

Mobil Flucht aus der Anstalt 2017-09-08T16:33:03+00:00

Flucht aus der Anstalt

Mobilversion

Spiel für 2-7 Personen (Duell bis 10)

Du wachst in einem Krankenzimmer in einer privaten Psychiatrie auf – und kannst dich nur an deinen Vornamen erinnern. Wie bist du hier her gekommen? Warum bist du hier? Du bist ratlos, bis du eine Nachricht von Schwester Angie entdeckst. Sie glaubt, dass du Opfer einer Intrige geworden bist und will dir helfen. Sie hat Hinweise in deinem Zimmer versteckt, damit sie nicht von den Kollegen gefunden werden. Mit den Hinweisen kannst du die Freiheit und deine Erinnerung zurückgewinnen. Wirst du es schaffen, aus der Anstalt zu fliehen?

 

Wir bringen mit:

1 Spielset „Flucht aus der Anstalt“

Spielsteuerung und Kontrollcenter (Überwachungscomputer, Monitore, Mikrofon, Kameras, Drucker, Kabel etc.)

Wir benötigen:

Mindestens 1 Zimmer mit folgendem Minimal-Mobiliar: Tisch, Stuhl, Schrank/Kommode

Von Vorteil wäre ein Zimmer-TV/Monitor mit HDMI Anschluss (den wir aber auch im Gepäck haben).

Optimal wäre ein zweiter Raum mit Verbindungstür. Dadurch wird der Duell-Modus möglich.

Die vielen Vorteile unserer „mobilen Flucht aus der Anstalt“

In der Standardkonfiguration besteht das Spiel aus vielen unterschiedlichsten Rätsel aller Art. Dadurch haben die Spieler überdurchschnittlich viele Erfolgserlebnisse und jede Vorliebe für Rätseltypen wird bedient.  

Das Spiel beinhaltet einen zweiten Raum, den “Geheimraum”, den die Spieler so nicht erwarten. Dies ermöglicht eine „2. Level“-Erfahrung mit hohem Motivationsfaktor. In der mobilen Variante ist jedoch auch ein Aufbau in nur einem Raum möglich.

Durch den zweiten Raum ist das Spiel als Duell-Variante spielbar. Dadurch bietet sich die Möglichkeit, über die StandardGruppengröße von 7 Personen hinausgehen. Dadurch ist mystery.mobil insbesondere für Firmen-Events geeignet, bei denen es auf hohe Durchsatzzahlen an Teilnehmern ankommt.

Sobald die Spieler im zweiten Raum sind, kann der Spielleiter den Durchgang verschließen (abhängig von der Raumauswahl). Dies ermöglicht ihm den Reset des 1. Raums, der damit für die nächste Gruppe frühzeitig spielbereit ist.

Das Spiel ist für Spieler von 12-99 Jahren geeignet. Die Story ist an 3 Fragezeichen-Abenteuer angelehnt und für alle Zielgruppen und Altersklassen anpassbar.

Thema und eine Story sind entscheidend für ein gutes Live Escape Game. Die Story schafft Atmosphäre und die Spannungskurve endet in einem beeindruckenden Finale.

Unser selbst entwickeltes Hinweis- und Hilfesystem  kann an jeden Monitor/TV angeschlossen oder mit einem Tablet betrieben werden. Dadurch wird gewährleistet, dass keine Spielergruppe “stecken bleibt”.

 Mystery Rooms - Live Escape Game Munich - Essen - Frankfurt - Interlaken

Zusätzlich bieten wir ein innovatives Konzept für die Unterhaltung der wartenden Teilnehmer während der andere Teil der Gruppe spielt: Die BrainBox – eine mobile Rätselstation, die als Challenge gespielt werden kann. 

Die BrainBox ist die perfekte Ergänzung für ein mobiles Spiel und den Einsatz bei Teambuildings. Mehr Infos auf http://mystery-brainbox.com

Jetzt „Die Flucht aus der Anstalt“ anfordern!

KONTAKTDATEN

Name *

Firma

Email*

Telefon *

Postleitzahl *

Ort *

Strasse / Nr. *

ANFRAGE

Betreff *

Nachricht *

Unser komplettes Angebot

 Mystery Rooms - Live Escape Game Munich - Essen - Frankfurt - Interlaken
 Mystery Rooms - Live Escape Game Munich - Essen - Frankfurt - Interlaken
 Mystery Rooms - Live Escape Game Munich - Essen - Frankfurt - Interlaken
 Mystery Rooms - Live Escape Game Munich - Essen - Frankfurt - Interlaken