Mystery Mobil2019-03-25T15:09:37+00:00

Even at your own premises we can now offer you games, fun, team spirit and lots of excitement – be it a hotel, a business or any other kind of indoor location. We bring the Escape Room over to yours. Our mobile concept allows us to easily and quickly set up an Escape Room atmosphere at your premises. You can now play our popular and multiply tested game “The Captain’s Secret” at your place. We are currently working on further spy and hospital themed games.

 Mystery Rooms - Live Escape Game Munich - Essen - Frankfurt - Interlaken
 Mystery Rooms - Live Escape Game Munich - Essen - Frankfurt - Interlaken<<

The Captain’s Secret

Mobile version
You are in the Captain’s nostalgically furnished room. An old typewriter, an antique radio and a treasure chest are only a few of the mysterious items. You will feel like taking part in an adventure of the “Three Investigators”.

 

Learn more
 Mystery Rooms - Live Escape Game Munich - Essen - Frankfurt - Interlaken<<

Escaping the Mental Asylum

Mobile version
You wake up and find yourself in the patient’s room of a private mental asylum… and all you can remember is your first name. You are at a loss until you find a message by Angie, the nurse. She thinks that you fell victim to an intrigue and wants to help you. Will you succeed in escaping the mental asylum?

Learn more
 Mystery Rooms - Live Escape Game Munich - Essen - Frankfurt - Interlaken<<

Secret Service

Mobile version
As a MysteryAgency special unit you have to help an agent who went into hiding prevent an attack on the German Secret Service (Bundesnachrichtendienst). You are the profilers and you have to detect the real criminals. Will you succeed in preventing the catastrophe by working together as a team and using your analytical skills?

 

Learn more
 Mystery Rooms - Live Escape Game Munich - Essen - Frankfurt - Interlaken<<

Mind Arena

Mobilversion
Die MindArena bietet einen spannenden Wettkampf für große
Teams und eignet sich besonders gut für Team-Events,
Firmenfeiern, Schulklassen oder Sportteams.

 

Learn more
Mobil Anfrage München
Mobil Anfrage Essen
Mobil Anfrage Frankfurt
Mobil Anfrage Interlaken
femdomcc.net

Mystery Mobil 2017-09-08T16:30:50+00:00

Spiel, Spaß, Teamgeist und Hochspannung ist nun auch bei Ihnen vor Ort möglich – sei es im  Hotel, Unternehmen oder jeder anderen Indoor-Location. Wir bringen den Escape Room zu Ihnen. Unser mobiles Konzept ermöglicht den Aufbau eines Escape Room Feelings einfach und schnell in Ihren Räumlichkeiten. Unser beliebtes und vielfach erprobtes Spiel “Das Geheimnis des Captain” können Sie nun direkt zu sich holen. Weitere Spiele im Spionage- und Krankenhaus-Setting sind derzeit in Vorbereitung.

 Mystery Rooms - Live Escape Game Munich - Essen - Frankfurt - Interlaken
 Mystery Rooms - Live Escape Game Munich - Essen - Frankfurt - Interlaken

Das Geheimnis des Captain’s

Mobilversion
Ihr befindet Euch im nostalgisch eingerichteten Zimmer des Kapitäns. Eine alte Schreibmaschine, ein antikes Radio und eine Schatzkiste sind nur einige der mysteriösen Gegenstände. Ihr werdet Euch vorkommen wie in einem drei ??? Abenteuer.

 

Mehr Infos
 Mystery Rooms - Live Escape Game Munich - Essen - Frankfurt - Interlaken

Flucht aus der Anstalt

Mobilversion
Du wachst in einem Krankenzimmer in einer privaten Psychatrie auf… und kannst dich nur an deinen Vornamen erinnern.  Du bist ratlos, bis du eine Nachricht von Schwester Angie entdeckst. Sie glaubt, dass du Opfer einer Intrige geworden bist und will dir helfen. Wirst du es schaffen, aus der Anstalt zu fliehen?

 

Mehr Infos
 Mystery Rooms - Live Escape Game Munich - Essen - Frankfurt - Interlaken

Secret Service

Mobilversion
Ihr seid eine Special-Einheit der MysteryAgency und müsst einer untergetauchten Agentin helfen einen Anschlag auf den Bundesnachrichtendienst zu verhindern. Als Profiler müsst ihr den richtigen Täter entlarven. Werdet Ihr es in der Stunde schaffen mit Teamwork und Kombinationsgabe die Katastrophe zu verhindern?

 

Mehr Infos