Explorer Tour2019-08-13T15:18:29+00:00

Mystery City Explorer Tour Mystery Rooms - Live Escape Game Munich - Essen - Frankfurt - Interlaken

For large and small groups who want to get to know Munich from a new perspective.

Whether you’re new to Munich, or born in Munich – this exciting outdoor rallye is perfect to get Munich better known. The Mystery Explorer Tour is a tablet-based city tour through Munich, which has some surprises in store even for Munichers.

It takes you to the most important sights, but also to extraordinary and hidden places. Everywhere youhave to solve different puzzles and learn interesting fun facts and background information on Munich buildings, parks, sculptures and hidden absurdities. The different tasks guarantee an entertaining city walk with high fun factor, surprises and learning effect!

Duration of the tour: approx. 3 hours

Suitable for: School classes, tourists, Munichers who want to get to know the city and hidden places from a new perspective.

 Mystery Rooms - Live Escape Game Munich - Essen - Frankfurt - Interlaken

Special features: Gives you an overview of the most important sights, but also takes you to unusual and unknown places in Munich. Vote for yourself! At the end of the tour you will receive all videos and photos as download.

Choose the location

Munich

Our complete offer

 Mystery Rooms - Live Escape Game Munich - Essen - Frankfurt - Interlaken
 Mystery Rooms - Live Escape Game Munich - Essen - Frankfurt - Interlaken
 Mystery Rooms - Live Escape Game Munich - Essen - Frankfurt - Interlaken
 Mystery Rooms - Live Escape Game Munich - Essen - Frankfurt - Interlaken
femdomcc.net

Explorer Tour2019-08-13T15:09:21+00:00

Mystery City Explorer Tour Mystery Rooms - Live Escape Game Munich - Essen - Frankfurt - Interlaken 

Für große und kleine Gruppen, die München aus einem ganz neuen Blickwinkel kennen lernen möchten 

Egal ob ganz neu in München, „Zugroaster“ oder Münchner Kindl – bei dieser spannenden Outdoor-Rallye kommen alle auf ihre Kosten! Die Mystery Explorer Tour ist eine Tablet-basierte Stadtführung quer durch München, die selbst für Münchner einige Überraschungen bereit hält.

 Mystery Rooms - Live Escape Game Munich - Essen - Frankfurt - Interlaken

Sie bringt Euch zu den wichtigsten Sehenswürdigkeiten, aber auch zu außergewöhnlichen und versteckten Orten. Überall könnt Ihr Euch im Team an verschiedenen Rätseln messen und erfahrt unterwegs interessante Fun Facts und Hintergrundinformationen zu Münchner Bauwerken, Parks, Skulpturen und versteckten Absurditäten.  Die verschiedenen Aufgaben garantieren einen unterhaltsamen Stadtspaziergang mit hohem Fun Faktor, Überraschungen und Lerneffekt!

Dauer der Tour: ca. 3 Stunden

Geeignet für: Schulklassen, Touristen, Münchner/innen, die die Stadt und versteckte Orte aus einer neuen Perspektive kennen lernen wollen.

Besonderheiten: Gibt Euch einen Überblick über die wichtigsten Sehenswürdigkeiten, führt Euch aber auch an ungewöhnliche und unbekannte Orte Münchens. Wählt selbst! Am Ende der Tour erhaltet Ihr alle gemachten Videos und Fotos als Download.

Wähle den Ort

München

Unser komplettes Angebot

 Mystery Rooms - Live Escape Game Munich - Essen - Frankfurt - Interlaken
 Mystery Rooms - Live Escape Game Munich - Essen - Frankfurt - Interlaken
 Mystery Rooms - Live Escape Game Munich - Essen - Frankfurt - Interlaken
 Mystery Rooms - Live Escape Game Munich - Essen - Frankfurt - Interlaken
femdomcc.net