MysteryMobil2019-03-06T09:47:04+00:00
<<

Corporate games and mobile solutions – The added experience value for your event

We come to your event

In addition to entertainment offers for friends and family, MysteryRooms also develops incomparable mobile games and corporate events that can be individualized and branded according to customer wishes.

With our mobile solutions, play, fun, team spirit and high tension are also possible on your premises. We bring the puzzle fun to your desired location and provide an entertainment program of the extra class. With the mobile solutions of MysteryRooms your event will be unforgettable.

 

 

Mobile concepts for every location

<<
Mobile EscapeGames
< Mystery Rooms - Live Escape Game Munich - Essen - Frankfurt - Interlaken<<

We bring the Escape Room to you. Our mobile concept enables the construction of an Escape Room Feeling simply and quickly in your premises. We build our Escape Games: On the traces of the Captain, escape from the institution, or Secret Service fast and uncomplicated on you and our game leader supports you with the execution of the event.

<
Brain box
< Mystery Rooms - Live Escape Game Munich - Essen - Frankfurt - Interlaken<<

The perfect crowd-puller for trade fairs and events. The BrainBox is a mobile puzzle station that enables a challenge: either as a team against time or two teams against each other. Different clues have to be found, combined and decoded. The players work their way through several doors to the final puzzle that determines the time.

<
Mystery Station
< Mystery Rooms - Live Escape Game Munich - Essen - Frankfurt - Interlaken<<

The MysteryStation is a table-based puzzle station. It can be used by up to 6 players collectively. Due to the possibility of modular expansion, the MysteryStation is ideal for large corporate events. The MysteryStation offers a flexible game design that can be branded on your company.

<
Mind Arena
< Mystery Rooms - Live Escape Game Munich - Essen - Frankfurt - Interlaken<<<

The MindArena consists of 6 stations where up to 7 people can play at the same time. Depending on the number of people, it can be scaled up individually and can be supplied in several sets. By changing station challenges and skill phase changes, each individual is integrated again and again into the forthcoming actions.

<
Individual solutions
< Mystery Rooms - Live Escape Game Munich - Essen - Frankfurt - Interlaken<<

Are you looking for an individual entertainment solution where you can playfully inspire your employees, customers and press representatives with your company and your products? MysteryRooms develops a tailor-made concept for you according to your individual ideas and wishes. See our Best Of examples here.

<
  • For 2-12 players

  • Duration: 60 minutes

  • at your desired location

request
  • For up to 6 players

  • Playing time (10-20 min)

  • Individualisation in theme & branding

request
  • Players: 2-6 players per station

  • Duration: variable playing time (15, 30, 45, 60) minutes

request
  • 6 stations – 10 minutes per station; total 90 minutes

  • For up to 6 players per station, max. 36 per set

request
  • Branding made to measure

  • Flexible duration

  • at your desired location

request

<<
 Mystery Rooms - Live Escape Game Munich - Essen - Frankfurt - Interlaken
 Mystery Rooms - Live Escape Game Munich - Essen - Frankfurt - Interlaken
 Mystery Rooms - Live Escape Game Munich - Essen - Frankfurt - Interlaken
 Mystery Rooms - Live Escape Game Munich - Essen - Frankfurt - Interlaken
femdomcc.net

MysteryMobil 2018-09-25T15:46:03+00:00


Corporate Games und mobile Lösungen – Der Erlebnis-Mehrwert für Ihr Event

Wir kommen zu Ihrem Event

Neben Entertainment-Angeboten für Freunde und Familie entwickelt MysteryRooms auch unvergleichliche mobile Spiele und Corporate Events, die je nach Kundenwünschen individualisiert und gebrandet werden können.

Mit unseren mobilen Lösungen ist Spiel, Spaß, Teamgeist und Hochspannung somit auch bei Ihnen vor Ort möglich. Wir bringen den Rätselspaß zu Ihrer Wunschlocation und sorgen für ein Unterhaltungsprogramm der Extraklasse. Mit den mobilen Lösungen von MysteryRooms bleibt Ihr Event garantiert unvergesslich.

 

Mobile Konzepte für jede Location



Mobile EscapeGames

 Mystery Rooms - Live Escape Game Munich - Essen - Frankfurt - Interlaken

Wir bringen den Escape Room zu Ihnen. Unser mobiles Konzept ermöglicht den Aufbau eines Escape Room Feelings einfach und schnell in Ihren Räumlichkeiten. Wir bauen unsere Escape Spiele: Auf den Spuren des Captain, Flucht aus der Anstalt, oder Secret Service schnell und unkompliziert bei Ihnen auf und unser Spielleiter unterstützt Sie bei der Durchführung des Events.


Brain box

 Mystery Rooms - Live Escape Game Munich - Essen - Frankfurt - Interlaken

Der perfekte Publikumsmagnet für Messen und Events. Die BrainBox ist eine mobile Rätsel-Station, die eine Challenge ermöglicht: Entweder als Team gegen die Zeit oder zwei Teams gegeneinander. Dabei müssen verschiedene Hinweise gefunden, kombiniert und entschlüsselt werden. Die Spieler erarbeiten sich den Weg über mehrere Türen bis zum finalen Rätsel das die Zeit festlegt.


Mystery Station

 Mystery Rooms - Live Escape Game Munich - Essen - Frankfurt - Interlaken

Die MysteryStation ist eine tischbasierte Rätselstation. Sie kann von bis zu 6 Spielern gemeinschaftlich bespielt werden. Aufgrund der Möglichkeit, dass die Station modular erweiterbar ist, ist die MysteryStation ideal für große Firmenveranstaltungen und Events. Die MysteryStation bietet ein flexibles Spieldesign, welches auf Ihr Unternehmen gebrandet werden kann. 


Mind Arena

 Mystery Rooms - Live Escape Game Munich - Essen - Frankfurt - Interlaken


Die MindArena besteht aus 6 Stationen, an der je bis zu 7 Personen gleichzeitig spielen können. Sie ist je nach Personenanzahl individuell nach oben skalierbar und kann in mehreren Sets geliefert werden. Durch wechselnde Stations-Herausforderungen und Fähigkeiten-Phasenwechsel wird jeder einzelne immer wieder neu in die bevorstehenden Aktionen eingebunden.


Individuelle Lösungen

 Mystery Rooms - Live Escape Game Munich - Essen - Frankfurt - Interlaken

Sie sind auf der Suche nach einer individuellen Entertainment-Lösung, bei der Sie Ihre Mitarbeiter, Kunden und Pressevertreter spielerisch von Ihrem Unternehmen und Ihren Produkten begeistern können? MysteryRooms entwickelt für Sie ein maßgeschneidertes Konzept ganz nach Ihren individuellen Vorstellungen und Wünschen. Sehen Sie hier unsere Best Of Beispiele.


  • Für 2-12 Spieler

  • Dauer: 60 Minuten

  • an Ihrer Wunschlocation

Anfrage München
  • Für bis zu 6 Spieler

  • Spieldauer (10-20 min)

  • Individualisierung in Thema & Branding 

Anfrage München
  • Spieler: 2-6 Spieler pro Station

  • Spieldauer: variable Spielzeit (15, 30, 45, 60) Minuten

Anfrage München
  • 6 Stationen – 10 Minuten pro Station; insgesamt 90 Minuten

  • Für bis zu 6 Spieler pro Station, max. 36 pro Set

Anfrage München
  • Branding nach Maß

  • Flexible Dauer

  • an Ihrer Wunschlocation

Anfrage München



 Mystery Rooms - Live Escape Game Munich - Essen - Frankfurt - Interlaken
 Mystery Rooms - Live Escape Game Munich - Essen - Frankfurt - Interlaken
 Mystery Rooms - Live Escape Game Munich - Essen - Frankfurt - Interlaken
 Mystery Rooms - Live Escape Game Munich - Essen - Frankfurt - Interlaken